Governing Body Membership September 2022

Name	Designation	Nominated Governors	Curriculum Subject	Finance, Staffing, Premises	SEC & Curriculum	Appeals	Pay Committee	HT Appraisal	Complaints	Pupil Discipline	Staff Disc & Dismissal	DBS
	Staff	Link										
Jonathon Ashburner	Co-opted	Website Compliance		V		✓	✓					~
Mike Dargan	Parent (June2019)	DPO			V		V					√
Andrew Housley	Foundation	AGT/SEN			~			~	~	~	✓	~
Tracy Berry	Parent (Sum 2022)				V							~
Kim O'Brien	Co-opted	Chair/ Safeguarding/ SCR/ Prevent/Sports		V	/	~		~				~
Kirstin Carlin	Headteacher			~	~							✓
Hilary Rosbotham	Foundation	Vice Chair			V			✓	✓	✓	✓	/
Anne Rosbotham- Williams	LA Appointed			~		~	~					~
Linda Webster	Co-opted			~	~	~						~
Chris Moorcroft	Parent	Maths		V	~							~
Katie Cross	Parents			~	V							~

Governor	Business Interests	Relationship with School Staff	Other School Governorships		
Staff	None declared	None declared	None declared		
Mr J Ashburner	None declared	None declared	None declared		
Mr M Dargan	Mr Dashbo (Director) (Special Effects Make-up)	None declared	None declared		
Rev A Housley	Holy Trinity Church (Vicar) St. Michaels Church	None declared	Aughton St Michaels		
Mrs Tracy Berry	None declared	None declared	None declared		
Mrs K O'Brien	Managing Director, CPMM Media Group (CPMM Ltd)	None declared	Sail Academy		
Mrs Kirstin Carlin	None declared	None declared	None declared		
Mrs H Rosbotham	T.E & HA Rosbotham (Partner) (Farming)	None declared	Ormskirk Foundation Trust		
Mrs A Rosbotham-Williams	None declared	None declared	None declared		
Mrs L Webster	Island Park Ltd (Director) (Property) Tow & Stow Ltd (Director) (Storage) R.S. & L.M. Webster (Partner) (Farming)	None declared	Ormskirk Foundation Trust		
Miss Katie Cross	None declared	None declared	None declared		
Mr Chris Moorcroft	None declared	None declared	None declared		